Los Gatos, CA MedSpa

Testimonials

Reviews for Sereno Santé

Patient Reviews

When determining where to go for a cosmetic treatment, it can be very helpful to look at what other patients have said about a specific medical spa or practitioner. Dr. Maia Chakerian welcomes feedback from her patients in the Greater San Jose, CA area, and she wants your feedback, too! So what do patients think about the aesthetic services by Dr. Chakerian at Sereno Santé? If you’re still looking to find your aesthetic treatment center, we’ve gathered relevant reviews from the top online recommendation platforms to make your research easier. See our reviews below!

Request Consultation

Location

Our Office

360 Dardanelli Lane
Ste 2G
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Phone: 650-449-4300

14 Reviews

5.0

Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Superb – Dr. Chakerian is superb. She cares and knows how to listen to her patients. 

5.0

Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

 Very thorough exam. Made every effort to get to the heart of the problem I’m having and to best treat it. I appreciate your role in my care.  I highly recommend this doctor. 

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2016
 

Caring, honest, responsible with follow-up care. Places patient’s needs first! She has been my doctor for more 10 years. I would never change her care for anyone else. Extremely patient in managing health insurance loops & challenges. Outstanding! 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2016
 
Outstanding Caring & Professional care! – I have been a patient gor 10 years & I have been amazed with the caring, responsible, professional medical care services from Dr. Chakerian. Her ability to involve my family in my care; a non-judgemental & sensitive approach to pain management. Of all of my doctors (5) she has been the only one that truly shows that she cares for me as a person, not one more patient in pain. 
5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2014

 I am a medical professional and am “in the know” about who are the best doctors to see for my own medical conditions.      I have found Dr Chakerian ( and her office staff ) to be welcoming and competent.  I am very happy to know that she abides by the high ethical and moral standards expected by her profession.   She is very warm and an excellent clinician.  She has the very difficult task of treating some chronic pain patients who may also have a high psychological component to their pain so of course, as in the case of some previous Yelp comments, they are the ones to complain.   I, myself, am very happy with my treatment. Unfortunately sometimes the ones with hidden agendas are the ones to post on this site.     And  no, I  am NOT one of her colleagues.  It’s good to give positive feedback when it’s due!

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020
 

Her and her staff are lovely. No, it’s not cheap but my health and pain maintenance are both very important to me. I didn’t feel rushed at any time and she was open to all my suggestions re: pain care. She also seemed very concerned with my issues and surgeries of the past. I’d gladly send any family or friend to see her. 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019
 

She is without a doubt the best pain management physician I have ever been under the care of. She is caring, kind and brilliant. She is always up to date with the newest medications and procedures. She has performed multiple procedures on me with skill and the very best outcome. I highly recommend her!!!

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

 

She is without a doubt the best pain management physician I have ever been under the care of. She is caring, kind and brilliant. She is always up to date with the newest medications and procedures. She has performed multiple procedures on me with skill and the very best outcome. I highly recommend her!!! 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2017
 

Dr. Chakerian is a truly helpful and empathetic professional. I have been to other pain management specialists to help manage my chronic pelvic pain. Dr. Chakerian has gone above and beyond all the rest.I appreciate her thoughtfulness and thorough medical knowledge as well as her ability tailor my pain management plan depending on the situation. 

5.0
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2016

This review only contains a rating 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2015

Five Stars – I have been a patient of Dr. Chakerian for nearly 10 years. I couldn’t imagine having a better doctor. I am shocked at the other reviews. Not only has she effectively treated my pain and kept me working, thank God, she is always exploring newer and more effective pain management for me. If she is late, it’s because she never has rushed me, or I have to assume anyone else, out of an appointment. She works with me until we find some sort of solution to keep me going. She stays up to date on all new meds and procedures and offers them all to me as an option then thoroughly discusses any side effects etc. Her super calm demeanor comforts me, I’m usually a mess and stressed by the time I get into an appointment. Multiple times she has been able to get an authorization for procedures such as epidurals within a day or two…Fantastic! I guess it’s true that only unhappy people write reviews, I’m happy to offer mine. 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2015
 
Medical advocate – One of the worst doctors I have EVER seen!!! 
5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2014
 
I am a medical professional and am "in the know" about who are the best doctors to see for my own medical conditions.      I have found Dr Chakerian ( and her office staff ) to be welcoming and competent.  I am very happy to know that she abides by the high ethical and moral standards expected by her profession.   She is very warm and an excellent clinician.  She has the very difficult task of treating some chronic pain patients who may also have a high psychological component to their pain so of course, as in the case of some previous Yelp comments, they are the ones to complain.   I, myself, am very happy with my treatment. Unfortunately sometimes the ones with hidden agendas are the ones to post on this site.     And  no, I  am NOT one of her colleagues.  It’s good to give positive feedback when it’s due! 
5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014
 

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. 

Sereno Santé
Sereno Santé
7 Google reviews
DM O
DM O
2022-01-21
The staff at Sereno Sante is absolutely amazing. They did everything to make me comfortable from the time I got there to the time I left. I have recommended them to all family and friends. I will definitely be a long term client of Sereno Sante!!!!
Margarita Garcia
Margarita Garcia
2021-10-28
Excellent service! Dr Chakerian is very patient. She answered all my questions regarding my procedure. Friendly staff as well!
Sharonrose Crowley
Sharonrose Crowley
2021-07-22
Excellent support and warm, efficient staff. I have been a client for years and highly recommend it!!